Reiz Trigger - Reiz Trilogy EP


Reiz Trigger - Reiz Trilogy EP

Release Year: 2016

Recorded by Tommy Vetterli
and Daniel Stössel

Mastered by Dan Suter


Price: € 7.-

Step One: Paypal transaction

Step Two: Download the full album with cover in wave format

Press the "Buy now"-button and you will be redirected to paypal. Login with your Paypal-account and follow the instructions. After the transaction, you will receive a download-link from us for the requested album.

CD Tracklist


Track Title Length Play New Window Download
01 Intromission 00:20
02 Dark Matter Halo 02:50    
03 This Repulsive Abundance of Wealth 03:40
04 Self Loathing Miniature 04:50    
05 Dream Mantra 08:05    
06 Her Waist 03:56
07 Dream Mantra (Coda) 03:32    
08 Dark Matter Halo (Stephan S Remix) 06:20    
09 Hallucination (Pyrolator Remix) 06:59